2 Months since my last post…

Has it really been that long?! I do apologise about that. November and December have been super busy in my personal life. I have changed my job and in retail November and December are the busiest months of the year. Luckily, we are now all in a routine and are settled in for the long haul – which I am very excited about.

In my stitching life, it has been rather quiet – I am sad about this! I have missed stitching over the Festive period, but than I have been busy with work. One of my New Year’s Resolutions is to stitch and sew more.

Current Project Update: nothing much to report other than they are sitting in the same condition they were in October.

The #EndGunViolence piece was sold – super happy about that – Shannon‘s show was a success. I am glad that the event went so well.

So, on January 1st I will post my current projects – fingers crossed all will be well!

Until the next row…

Blog Sig

