#30For30Crafting Challenge and a whole lot more…

Hey everyone. Just a quick post to let you know that I have signed up for the #30For30Crafting Challenge, created by the wonderful Jess aka CraftingGeek.

For May, I have agreed to stitch for a minimum of 30 minutes 30 days – I will have a free day as May has 31 days

This is the push I need to complete my Story Time Sampler from The Frosted Pumpkin Stitchery. For my keen followers on Instagram, you would have all seen my latest progress.

Sprite Stitch has been quiet recently and I have made a list of the challenges I have not completed; you can see the list under the “Sprite Stitch Challenges” page here on the blog.

I know the quicker I finish the Story Time Sampler, the quicker I can crack on with my Stitching For Charity piece for Sprite Stitch.

I will post my updated here and on Instagram – let’s do this!!

One thought on “#30For30Crafting Challenge and a whole lot more…

Comments are closed.