Just Cross Stitch Subscription!

I have fallen into the rabbit hole; the Just Cross Stitch digital subscription rabbit hole!

I have also joined Annie’s Half Price & E-Bucks club – OMG! I am in love with these subscriptions!

I have seen some many people stitching from the magazines; but as it is an American publication, I thought that I would not be able to receive it! This was until I saw a post in a Facebook group saying that they had stitched a piece from it – however, this person from the UK! I was super excited and asked them how they got the pattern – digital subscription was their answer. I was over the moon; I went over to the website and ordered that very moment!

I am have decided that October I will be doing ‘Halloween/Autumn’ themed pieces – I cannot wait! I have received the first two part of the Halloween SAL from Lakeside Needlecraft; it is looking fab!

Have you seen my latest FlossTube episode? FlossTube #22?? Head over to YouTube now!

I have less than two weeks to finish and frame my Grandfather’s birthday piece; I better crack on with it!

Until the next row…

Blog Sig